专业的事就交给专家来做

许崇明皮肤专科中心由许医生于1997年创立,提供从皮肤科到整形外科的全方位服务。

如今,许崇明皮肤专科中心乃亚洲领先的皮肤激光及整形外科中心之一,深受世界各地的医生及客户的推崇。

与我们一起探索您的美丽,释放您的魅力,让您重拾自信的光环。除了现代的仪器设备和技术,我们拥有临床经验丰厚并且工作态度积极的医生和整形团队,能准确地掌握您的情况,给予您最合适的治疗及最好的效果。

3ladies

3ladies

专业的事就交给专家来做

许崇明皮肤专科中心由许医生于1997年创立,提供从皮肤科到整形外科的全方位服务。

如今,许崇明皮肤专科中心乃亚洲领先的皮肤激光及整形外科中心之一,深受世界各地的医生及客户的推崇。

与我们一起探索您的美丽,释放您的魅力,让您重拾自信的光环。除了精密的仪器设备和技术,我们拥有临床经验丰厚并且工作态度积极的医生和整形团队,能准确地掌握您的情况,给予您最合适的治疗及最好的效果。

aboutusdrko

创始人感言

“我向来对人体艺术及科学有着浓厚的兴趣。这是一门生动的学问,融合科学与艺术的智慧,帮助他人重拾美丽与自信。对我而言,成功解决了客户的问题,看见他们的脸上露出了无法抑制的喜悦和更多的自信,是我最大的成就。基于此,我在1997年成立了许崇明皮肤专科中心,与我精心挑选的团队致力为大家寻回青春的泉源。

如今,我们是亚洲规模最大,也是最领先的皮肤专科中心之一。只要美丽能够为您的生命带来正面的变化,许崇明皮肤专科中心一定帮助大家实现他们的愿望。”

“我们坚信,每个人都可以变得更美!”

— 许崇明医生, 创始人兼总裁

背后的故事

许崇明医生在英国留学17年,并获得专科医生资格。1994年,许医生回到马来西亚,在森美兰医院就任皮肤科部主任。

1997年的许崇明皮肤专科中心是一家小诊所,位于巴生市,坐落在一间店铺楼上。如今,当年的小诊所已成为全国26家许崇明皮肤专科中心的总部,拥有自家研制的护肤产品,并且在亚洲是激光设备最齐全的皮肤激光治疗中心。此外,许崇明皮肤专科中心在中国厦门设立了分行,成功在国际亮相,在未来获得更多的发展空间。

我们的理念

除了自我提升,我们不断地追求医疗整形美容和镭射治疗的创新与突破,以确保我们的客户获得最佳的服务质量。

” 最重要的是,我们坚守职业道德,让您美得安心。 “

媒体资料库 →

aboutus_temp

专业团队

我们坚信,每个人都有追求美丽的权利。

查看所有医生

We are professionals, that’s what we do.

Founded by Dr. Ko Chung Beng in 1997, KO Skin Specialist has been providing a comprehensive range of in-depth services from dermatology to cosmetic surgery.

Today, KO Skin Specialist is proudly recognized as one of Asia’s leading dermatology and laser centres, gaining trusts of medical professionals and clients across the globe.

Embark with us on a journey to discover your beauty potential and regain your confidence. Aside from modern equipment and techniques, we also have experienced personnel with a positive and willing attitude. An accurate understanding of your condition will lead you to the best possible treatment and outcome.

3ladies

3ladies

We are professionals, that’s what we do.

Founded by Dr. Ko Chung Beng in 1997, KO Skin Specialist has been providing a comprehensive range of in-depth services from dermatology to cosmetic surgery.

Today, KO Skin Specialist is proudly recognized as one of Asia’s leading dermatology and laser centres, gaining trusts of medical professionals and clients across the globe.

Embark with us on a journey to discover your beauty potential and regain your confidence. Aside from state-of-the-art equipment and techniques, we also have experienced personnel with a positive and willing attitude. An accurate understanding of your condition will lead you to the best possible treatment and outcome.

aboutusdrko

Founder’s Message

“I have always had interest and passion in the science and art of human aesthetics. It is a dynamic, exciting field with cutting-edge technologies and innovative procedures that allow so many people today to look good and feel great about themselves. The most fulfilling part of my job is the joy and confidence that radiates from a patient whose concerns I’ve helped to overcome. That is why I founded KO Skin Specialist in 1997 – so that I and my specially-selected teams of professionals can empower individuals with beautiful self-confidence.

I am proud to say that today, we’re one of Asia’s largest and leading skin and laser centres. For as long as beauty brings positive changes in lives, all of us at KO Skin Specialist will continue to foster strong relationships with our patients as we make it possible for them to realize their aesthetic desires.”

“Look your best. Feel your best.”

— Dr.Ko, Founder and CEO

Our Humble Beginning

Dr Ko Chung Beng spent 17 years in UK and obtained his specialist qualifications prior to his return to Malaysia in the year of 1994, and headed the Dermatology Department of Seremban Hospital until 1997.

The 1997 version of KO Skin Specialist was a little clinic in Klang, located on the 1st floor of a shop lot. At the present time, the little clinic has transformed into the Headquarter for all 26 divisions of KO Skin Specialist centres across the country, with her very own formulation of skincare products on the shelves, offering the most complete range of laser therapy equipment in Asia. Moreover, KO Skin Specialist has made her international debut with the successful opening of Xiamen branch in China, and more branches to come in the future.

Our Mission

KO Skin Specialist is dedicated to the pursuit of self-enhancement through medical and cosmetic dermatology, aesthetic procedures and laser treatments in Malaysia. We strive to provide advanced, proven technologies and innovative cosmetic procedures so that our patients will always be assured of quality service from Registered Medical Practitioners.

” Above all, we will always retain our sense of responsibility, ethics and care for the well-being of our patients. “

Our services, assurance and genuine concern for the people we treat are what set us apart from others.

Go to Media →

aboutus_temp

Our Team

At KO Skin Specialist, we believe that everyone deserve the chance to enhance and empower their beauty.

See our Experts

We’d Love to Hear From You!

Call us at

1800 22 33 22

Business Hours:
Monday/Thursday/Saturday (10:00am – 6:00pm),
Tuesday/ Wednesday/Friday (10:00am – 9:00pm),
Closed on Sunday.

Klang (Headquarter)
Klinik Pakar Kulit Ko Sdn Bhd
10A-22A, Jalan Temoh,
Off Jalan Goh Hock Huat,
41400 Klang, Selangor,
Malaysia.

T: +603 3343 3140

T: +603 3343 3142

F: +603 3345 3299

View all our centres →

How may we help you?

Should you wish to make an enquiry, arrange an appointment or give us feedback about our website and/or products and services, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us here. We’s love to hear from you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

For results you can see, touch and feel.

Take a look at our range of services