营业时间

周一 / 周四 / 周六 (10:00am – 6:00pm),周二 / 周三 / 周五 (10:00am – 7:00pm),周日 (休息)。

我们的中心

请到以下的地址向我们的医生咨询

我们的中心

预约就诊

*免责声明(您可以在我们的页面中心查看营业时间)

请求预约

PicoWay 皮秒激光

什么是Picoway 皮秒激光

PicoWay 皮秒激光是一种能除去纹身、色素斑、痘疤、老人斑的先进激光疗程,就像橡皮擦一样,立即见效。这个从美国进口的医学美容激光设备,以超短脉冲时间从皮肤深层去除斑记,迅速恢复靓丽皮肤,效果显著安全。脉冲时间短至皮秒单位(1 Picosecond相等于 10的-12次方秒)。

治疗原理

PicoWay 皮秒激光采用超短脉冲激光准确锁定欲去除的色素斑,这些脉冲将产生震波,击碎色素粒子,让身体更加容易排出色素粒子。

优点

有别于传统去除纹身的激光疗程,PicoWay 皮秒激光更柔和、效果更佳、疗程更迅速、效果更强大。

激光更柔和 : PicoWay 皮秒激光适合不同肤质人士,疗程非常安全。激光热能仅聚焦欲去除的色素斑,不会伤害周围的皮肤组织。相对于传统激光,它不会产生过多热能,因此在疗程中能降低炙热高温对人体的伤害。在疗程中,病人只会感觉轻微不适,疗程后迅速恢复,无副作用。

效果更佳 : 大部分激光治疗不适合皮肤黝黑的人,因为其他皮肤组织会比欲去除的色素斑吸收更多热能。效果不但不理想,还可能伤害人体。PicoWay皮秒激光锁定欲去除的色素斑,减少皮肤会吸收的热量。PicoWay 皮秒激光去除彩色纹身成效卓著,就算是黝黑肤色也能立竿见影。

疗程更迅速 : PicoWay 皮秒激光治疗次数少,作用更彻底。超短脉冲皮秒激光采用高能量激光束,瞬间释放超强能量击碎色素粒子。它采用532nm、785nm 和 1064nm三激光波长,适合各种肤色人士。

效果更强大: 试想像如果把超高能量集中在一个直径只有5毫米的激光束,它会产生什么样的效果?PicoWay 皮秒激光所产生的能量足以击碎皮肤深层的的斑点,同时也能避免皮肤受到热伤害。

PicoWay 皮秒激光适用于以下的皮肤状况:

  • 彩色纹身
  • 色素斑
  • 淡斑
  • 老人斑
  • 痘疤

疗效、疗程次数和不适感取决于色斑和纹身的位置和情况。请咨询本中心的医师,进一步了解PicoWay 皮秒激光如何还原您的靓丽皮肤。

“让您看得到、摸得着、感觉得到的效果”

欢迎浏览服务项目

What’s PicoWay

Think of it as an eraser. PicoWay is the latest and most advanced laser treatment to remove tattoos, pigmentation, skin irregularities and signs of ageing. Imported all the way from the US, PicoWay’s breakthrough technology uses the shortest pulse in the market measured in picoseconds (trillionths of a second) to remove pigmentation from deep beneath the skin, giving you a clean slate with safe and comfortable results.

How it works

PicoWay laser light is targeted at unwanted pigments matching the specific laser wavelength in ultra-short picosecond pulses. These pulses shatter the pigments into very tiny particles, which are then easily eliminated by the body’s natural processes.

Why It’s Great

PicoWay is the premier alternative to traditional laser tattoo removal. It is softer, better, faster, and stronger compared to other laser solutions.

Softer : PicoWay is a safe treatment option suitable for all skin types. The laser energy selectively targets pigment particles while leaving surrounding skin undamaged. Emitting less heat energy than traditional lasers, it also reduces the risk of thermal injury. Patients will feel minimal discomfort during the treatment with fewer side effects and no downtime.

Better : Most laser treatments are not suitable for darker skin tones as too much energy gets absorbed by the skin rather than the targeted pigment particles. Not only does this weakens the results, it also increases the risk of injury. PicoWay’s laser energy focuses into the selected pigment particles while minimising the amount of heat absorbed by the skin. Effective even on stubborn multi-coloured tattoos, PicoWay creates rapid and better results even on dark skin tones.

Faster : Get clearer skin in fewer treatments with PicoWay. The ultrashort picosecond pulses treat skin conditions using high pulse energy with an extremely short pulse duration. It is capable of operation at 532nm, 785nm and 1064nm wavelength to suit your specific skin condition.

Stronger : What if you took 10 times the power that lights up Paris and focused it into a 5mm spot size? PicoWay laser energy is powerful enough to effectively shatter stubborn ink and pigment particles beneath the skin, yet gentle enough to protect the skin from injuries.

Picoway_Page_1

Picoway_Page_2

PicoWay is suitable for

  • Coloured tattoos
  • Pigmentation
  • Skin spots
  • Sign of aging
  • Skin irregularities

Treatment results, number of sessions and degree of discomfort varies depending on the nature and location of the pigmented lesions or tattoo on the body. Consult our doctors to understand how PicoWay can help you get clearer skin.

Before & After

Picoway_Page_3

Picoway_Page_3

Picoway_Page_3

Picoway_Page_3

Pakar Kulit Ko Perkenal Mesin Rawatan Laser PicoWay

We’d Love to Hear From You!

Call us at

1800 22 33 22

Business Hours:
Monday/Thursday/Saturday (10:00am – 6:00pm),
Tuesday/ Wednesday/Friday (10:00am – 9:00pm),
Closed on Sunday.

Klang (Headquarter)
Klinik Pakar Kulit Ko Sdn Bhd
10A-22A, Jalan Temoh,
Off Jalan Goh Hock Huat,
41400 Klang, Selangor,
Malaysia.

T: +603 3343 3140

T: +603 3343 3142

F: +603 3345 3299

View all our centres →

How may we help you?

Should you wish to make an enquiry, arrange an appointment or give us feedback about our website and/or products and services, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us here. We’s love to hear from you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

For results you can see, touch and feel.

Take a look at our range of services

Write a comment:

You must be logged in to post a comment.